Taylor Peare winner of 1.20 copy

Mervue Equine Leinster Tour Seventh Leg


Well done to all the prizewinners at the Mervue Equine Leinster Summer Tour at the

Adamstown Show

1.35 Mervue equine Leinster summer tour

1st Brendan Murphy Rocco

2nd Francis Connors Rose Marie

3rd James Connors Smyth Heldin

4th Tomas Doyle Monbeg Conspiracy

5th David Lawler Jm Penelope

6th Orla Queally Nour Alain

Leading Young rider James Connors Smyth


1.20cm prize winners of the Mervue equine Leinster summer tour

1st Taylor Peare Lissyegan Geoffrey

2nd Ruairí Aylward Clonagoose Sky Bouncer

3rd Tomas Doyle Monbeg Conspiracy

4th Vincent Byrne Cinatra Gold

5th Marti Rudd Monbeg Sapphire

6th Daren Hopkins Elite della caccia

Leading Young rider Taylor Peare


Result of the 1.10 Mervue equine Leinster tour

1st Marie Hartley Scarthill Vendi

2nd Marie Hartley Nikita Van Het Heidenhof

3rd Hannah McNiven Odetta

4th Lorraine MacGuinness Horseware Kinmar Night

5th Audrey Cullen Grayson

6th Gemma Drennan Cool Finesse

Leading Young rider Ciara Kelly Annestown Clover Concorde

Share this post

Our Website uses cookies to improve your experience. Please review our privacy policy for more information about cookies and how we use them.​