LST 1.35m winner

Mervue Equine Leinster Summer Tour Final

Mervue Equine LST 1.35 Final 2023
Winner of the Final: Daren Hopkins & Numero Cruise
Overall Tour Winner: Aoife Dooley & Cavalier Teaca
Overall Tour Runner-up : Taylor Peare & Lissyegan Geoffrey
Overall Tour Pro-Am Winner: Mark Treacy & Beech Hill Tayla Blue
Overall Tour Young Rider: Taylor Peare & Lissyegan Geoffrey
Mervue Equine LST 1.20 Final 2023
Winner of the 1.20 Final: Aoife Dooley & Cavalier Teaca
Overall Tour Winner: Barry Griffin & SBH Diamond in the Rough
Overall Tour Runner-up: Ruairi Alyward & Clonagoose Sky Bouncer
Overall Tour Young Rider Winner: Jack M Murphy & Ballinteskin Gaia
Mervue Equine LST 1.10 Final 2023
Winner of the 1.10 Final : Nicola Fitzgibbon & Hard to Beat
Overall Tour Winner: Marie Hartley & Nikita Van Het Heidenhof
Overall Tour Runner Up: Marie Hartley & Scarthill Vendi
Overall Tour Young Rider: Brona Keane & Quality Diamond
Well done to all the prizewinners

Share this post

Our Website uses cookies to improve your experience. Please review our privacy policy for more information about cookies and how we use them.​